HEP conference 2007

National Contacts

gradient
Argentina: M Teresa Dova dova at venus.fisica.unlp.edu.ar
Armenia: Hrachya Hakobyan Hrachya.Hakobyan at cern.ch
Australia: Geoffrey Taylor g.taylor at physics.unimelb.edu.au
Austria: Walter Majerotto majer at hephy.oeaw.ac.at
Azerbijan: Ovsat Abdinov abdinov at sunse.jinr.ru
Belgium: Jean-Marie Frere frere at ulb.ac.be
Brazil: Alberto Santoro santoro at fnal.gov
Bulgaria: Jordan Stamenov jstamen at inrne.bas.bg
Byelorussia: Nikolai Choumeikpo (Belorussia) Nikolai.Choumeiko at cern.ch
Canada: Ewart W. Blackmore blackmore at triumf.ca
CERN: Jos Engelen jos.engelen at cern.ch
China: Chen, He Sheng chenhs at mail.ihep.ac.cn
Croatia: Branko Guberina guberina at thphys.irb.hr
Cyprus Panos Razis razis at ucy.ac.cy
Czech Republic: Rupert Leitner leitner at ipnp.troja.mff.cuni.cz
Denmark: John Renner Hansen renner at nbi.dk
Estonia-Latvia-Lit.: Martti Raidal raidal at kbfi.ee
Finland: Jorma Tuominiemi jorma.tuominiemi at cern.ch
France : Guy Wormser wormser at lal.in2p3.fr
Georgia: Djemal Khubua Djemal.Khubua at cern.ch
Germany: Rolf Heuer rolf-dieter.heuer at desy.de
Greece: Paris Sphicas paris.sphicas at cern.ch
Hungary: Andras Patkos patkos at ludens.elte.hu
ICTP: Seifallah Randjbar-Daemi seif at ictp.trieste.it
India: D.P.Roy dproy at susy.theory.tifr.res.in
Iran: Farhad Ardalan ardalan at theory.ipm.ac.ir
Ireland: Nigel Buttimore nhb at maths.tcd.ie
Israel: Giora Mikenberg Giora.Mikenberg at cern.ch
Italy: Roberto Petronzio Roberto.Petronzio at presid.infn.it
Japan: Atsuto Suzuki atsuto.suzuki at kek.jp
Korea: Son Dongchul dongchul.son at cern.ch
Mexico: Heriberto Castilla castilla at fnal.gov
Netherlands: Frank Linde f.linde at nikhef.nl
Norway: Per Osland Per.Osland at ift.uib.no
Pakistan: Hafeez Hoorani Hafeez.Hoorani at cern.ch
Poland: Michal Turala michal.turala at cern.ch
Portugal: Gaspar Barreira gaspar at lip.pt
Rumania: Calin Alexa Calin.Alexa at cern.ch
Russia: Alexey Sissakian sisakian at jinr.ru Russia: Vladimir Obratsov Vladimir.Obratsov at ihep.ru
Slovakia: Ladislav Sandor sandor at saske.sk
Slovenia: Peter Krizan peter.krizan at ijs.si
South Africa: Jean Cleymans cleymans at qgp.phy.uct.ac.za
Spain: Juan Fuster fuster at ific.uv.es
Sweden: Richard Brenner richard.brenner at cern.ch
Switzerland: Allan Clark allan.clark at cern.ch
Taiwan: Shih-Chang, Lee phsclee at ccvax.sinica.edu.tw
Turkey: Nuket Yetis nuket.yetis at tubitak.gof.tr
Ukraine: Gennady Zinovjev Gennady.Zinovjev at cern.ch
United Kingdom: John Dainton jbd at hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
USA (Brookhaven): Sally Dawson dawson at quark.phy.bnl.gov
USA (Fermilab): Hugh Montgomery mont at fnal.gov
USA (SLAC): Persis Drell persis at slac.stanford.edu
USA (Non-acceler) Hamish Robertson rghr at u.washington.edu
Uzbekistan: Bekhzad Yuldashev yuldashev at iae.tashkent.su
Vietnam: Tran Thanh Van tran at qcd.th.u-psud.fr